• info@nhbf.co.in
  • Call Us:(+91) 011-2508 1247

Managing Committee

  1. You are here:  
  2. Home
  3. Managing Committee

OFFICE BEARERS OF NHBF for FY-2018-19

S. NO. NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME Contact No. E-MAIL
1. Mr. V C Verma President M/s Oriental Structural Engineers Pvt.Ltd 9818205551 v.c.verma@orientalindia.com
2. Mr. APS Chadha Honorary Secretary General M/s.C&C Construction Ltd. 9810154059 aps_chadha@yahoo.com
3. Mr.M K Agrawal Honorary Treasurer M/s.Unitech Power Transmission Ltd 9810053401 mk.agrawal@uptl.co.in
4. Mr. Santosh Rai Vice President M/s. HCC Ltd 9819004472 santosh.rai@hccindia.com
5. Mr.Yogesh Jain Vice President M/s.PNC Construction Ltd 9837056652 yogesh@pncinfratech.com
6. Mr. D.V. Raju Vice President M/s.Soma Enterprises Ltd. 9810794444 dvraju@soma.co.in
7. Mr. Vinod Kumar Agarwal Vice President M/s. G R Infraprojects Ltd 9829241181 vinod@grinfra.com
8. Mr. V K Menon Vice President M/s. IRB Infrastructure Ltd 9004098604 vinod.menon@irb.co.in
9. Mr. Dinesh Chandra Agrawal Associate Vice President M/s. Dinesh Ch. R Agrawal Infracon Ltd 9824096789 cmd@draipl.com
10. Mr. T V Sandeep Reddy Immediate Past President M/s. Gayatri Projects Ltd 9849067316 sandeepreddy@gayatri.co.in
11. Mr.B. Seenaiah Co-opted Managing Committee member M/s. BSCPL Infrastructure Ltd 9849066190 md@bscpl.net
12. Mr. Saurabh Gupta Executive Committee Member M/s. JMC Projects (I) Ltd 9811826807 saurabh.gupta@kalpatarupower.com
13. Mr. Shashank Shekhar Executive Committee Member M/s. KMC Construction Ltd 9899299692 kmcdelhi@gmail.com
14. Mr. Ankit Jain Executive Committee Member M/s. Punjlloyd Ltd 9999666343 ankitjain@punjlloyd.com
15. Mr. Mohit Verma Executive Committee Member M/s. TATA Realty and Infrastructure Ltd. 9662539930 mohit.verma@tata.com
16. Mr.Sanjay Gulati Executive Committee Member M/s. GMR Group 8826332272 Sanjay.Gulati@gmrgroup.in
17. Mr.Manjeet Malhotra Executive Committee Member M/s. L&T IDPL 9810056408 manjeet@lntidpl.com
18. Col. Surinder Kuda Executive Committee Member M/s. Ashoka Group Ltd 9350171877 surinder.kuda@gmail.com
19. Mr.Rajeev Kumar Executive Committee Member M/s. Welspun Enterprises Ltd 9560499951 rajeev_kumar@welspun.com
20. Mr. Neeraj Sanghi Executive Committee Member M/s. Highway Concessions One Pvt. Ltd. 865244636 neeraj.sanghi@highwayconcessions.com
21. Mr. P C Grover Director General NHBF 9811672668 nhbf.road@gmail.com