• nhbf.road@gmail.com
  • Call Us:(+91) 011-2508 1247

Managing Committee

  1. You are here:  
  2. Home
  3. Managing Committee

OFFICE BEARERS OF NHBF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

S. NO. NAME DESIGNATION COMPANY NAME E-MAIL
1. Sh. Vinod Kumar Agarwal President M/s. G R Infraprojects Ltd vinod@grinfra.com
2. Sh. Dinesh Chandra Agrawal Vice President M/s. DRA Infracon Pvt. Ltd cmd@draipl.com
3. Sh. Yogesh Jain Vice President M/s. PNC Infratech Ltd yogesh@pncinfratech.com
4. Sh. Sandeep Garg Vice President M/s. Welspun Enterprises Ltd sgarg@welspun.com
5. Sh. Harendra Singh Vice President M/s. H G Infra Engineering Ltd hsc@hginfra.com
6. Sh. Naresh Kumar Vice President M/s.  NKC Projects Private Ltd info@nkcproject.com
7. Sh. Arvind Patel Vice President M/s. Patel Infrastructure Ltd avpatel@patelinfra.com
8. Sh. V K Menon Vice President M/s. IRB Infrastructure Ltd vinod.menon@irb.co.in
9. Sh. Ramneek Sehgal Vice President M/s. Ceigall India Limited rs@ceigall.com
10. Sh. Sandeep Chandra Secretary General M/s. CDS Infra Projects Ltd sandeep@cdsipl.com
11. Sh. Shashank Shekhar Management Committee Member & Treasurer M/s. KMC Construction Ltd shashanks@mail.com
12. Sh. Rajeev Kumar Management Committee Member M/s. Welspun Enterprises Ltd rajeev_kumar@welspun.com
13. Col M S Alam (Retd.) Executive Committee Member M/s. Ashoka Buildcon Ltd mohammed.alam@ashokabuildcon.com
14. Sh. Gishnu Karthik Sridharan Executive Committee Member M/s. Oriental Structural Engineers Pvt. Ltd. gk.sridharan@orientalindia.com
15. Sh. Saurabh Gupta Executive Committee Member M/s. JMC Projects (I) Ltd saurabh.gupta@kalpatarupower.com
16. Sh. Sanjay Gulati Executive Committee Member M/s. GMR Group Sanjay.Gulati@gmrgroup.in
17. Sh. Ajay Kumar Mishra Executive Committee Member M/s. Dilip Buildcon Limited ajaykmishra@dilipbuildcon.co.in
18. Sh. Maneesh Chaturvedi Executive Committee Member M/s. APCO Infratech Pvt Ltd cm@apcoinfra.com
19. Sh. Santosh Rai Executive Committee Member M/s. HCC Ltd santosh.rai@hccindia.com
20. Sh. B K Arora Executive Committee Member M/s. AFCONS Infrastructure Ltd arora@afcons.com
21. Sh. Umesh Panda Executive Committee Member M/s. L&T ECC ucp@lntecc.com
22. Sh. Rahul Ghadage Executive Committee Member M/s. Highway Concession One Pvt. Ltd. rahul.ghadage@highwayconcessions.com
23. Sh. Manjeet Malhotra Executive Committee Member M/s. Athaang Infrastructure Pvt Ltd manjeet.m@athaanginfra.in
24. Sh. P C Grover Director General Ex-officio nhbf.road@gmail.com

(Updated on 20/12/2022)